16 Comments

Yikes! What in the heck is that he/she?

Expand full comment

I believe that thing used to be Madonna🤦‍♀️

Expand full comment

For real????

Expand full comment

Yep! That's Madonna. 😱

Expand full comment

I'm pretty sure 😖

Expand full comment

Yikes! 😵‍💫

Expand full comment

Poster child for “too far” 😱😱😱

Expand full comment
Feb 6, 2023·edited Feb 6, 2023

🤣🤣🤣 And she intentionally did that to herself.

Expand full comment

Wow....bless her heart.

Expand full comment

I'm sorry, just who is this freaktoid?

Expand full comment

Madonna at the Grammys Sunday

Expand full comment

I thought it might have been that white appropriating bitch beyonce - but what do I know, I never just listen to noise - I prefer real music.

Expand full comment

Pretty ... gross.

Expand full comment
Feb 6, 2023·edited Feb 7, 2023

I wouldn't let my beagle have sex with that swamp.

Expand full comment

Her eyes and children need to do an intervention. We as a Society must have more humanity than to ignore people crying out in anguish.

Expand full comment

Exes not eyes.

Expand full comment