11 Comments

Every time I hear about Biden's approval rating being above 0% - I know they are either asking the wrong people of they are asking the wrong questions

Expand full comment

I’m not buying it. That is the age range screwed out of getting a job, buying a house, starting a family, all due to Bidenomics. Surging in the polls?😂🤣😂🤣

Expand full comment

Why have I seen polls that greatly differ than this? A lot of people in that age group are angry about Biden's stance on Gaza. I'd like to see the details of that cherry-picked poll.

Expand full comment

Might be angry about Gaza, but they will still vote for the student loan bailout...

Expand full comment

Maybe these are the 18-29 year olds they polled https://twitter.com/CollinRugg/status/1755398935907344535?t=pHNSpieTyfE1TYPmfAlNhw&s=19

Expand full comment

Yeah, the poll was conducted at the boarder🤣.

Expand full comment

Which side?

Expand full comment

The bank on our side of the river

Expand full comment

Sad but true.

Expand full comment

I've heard you say it many times, G. I agree with you 💯.

Expand full comment

Yep. Too stupid to vote.

Expand full comment