7 Comments

No chance to win the nomination.... no chance for a position in the Trump administration (and isn't what this whole debate drama is all about, like "The Apprentice" - a television show to get a job with Donald Trump) and no chance he will raise a dime from this cartoon ad

Expand full comment

He was disgusting on TV yesterday claiming, after his "I hate Trump" rant, that he was the only one who would run an anti-Biden campaign.

Expand full comment

This buffoon keeps "Christieing" all over himself....it's pathetic. What's worse is the MSM keeps giving him facetime!

Expand full comment

If I trained my cat to say "I hate Trump", i could probably get him booked on MSM

Expand full comment

Even if I hated Trump I would πŸ™„ at that. It's not very clever or funny.

Expand full comment

This is the most stupid political ad

Expand full comment

He really loves the Donald Duck thing, doesn’t he? He thinks he’s clever.

Expand full comment