8 Comments

Unfortunately, the people that own the dems, own the voting machines. The election has already been rigged. I hope not, but I will not be surprised if millions of votes appear over night.

Expand full comment

Then there really will be an actual insurrection

Expand full comment

Will they be showing up in the same tour buses this time? Asking for a friend.

Expand full comment

I might trust her to recite the McDonald's menu, but little beyond that.

Expand full comment

Me and my friends with our torches and pitchforks will not fare well against the "mostly peaceful" protestors aligned against us - but I ain't going down without a fight

Expand full comment

C'mon over to where we are, we're locked and loaded and have plenty of ammo. We ain't goin' down without a fight either.

Expand full comment

My friends and I won't be using torches and pitchforks. Your welcome to being your "weapons" and help us reload shells and fill mags though. 😉

Expand full comment

Will the democrat J6 look like 6 people standing 6 feet apart in little circles? 🤣

Expand full comment