6 Comments
Oct 24, 2022·edited Oct 24, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

If we don't ditch Mitch, winning the midterms means absolutely nothing!

Expand full comment

And MCarthy.

Expand full comment

I never understood why Trump selected Elaine Chow as his Transportation Secretary. I’m sure her tenure enriched the McConnell’s and then Mitch turns on Trump. DC is such a sleazy place.

Expand full comment
Oct 24, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I honestly don't know which is worse, McConnell, Murkowsky, Romney or Collins but McConnell needs to be voted out as Senate Majority Leader as soon as Republicans control the Senate - that is unless McConnell has too much dirt on the other Republican Senators to keep them in line. The real problem with corruption is not the ill-gotten gains so much as the ability to manipulate the corrupt by blackmail.

Expand full comment
Oct 24, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

COCO CHOW. OMG🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Imagine the heads exploding if he put that Twitter 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Expand full comment

Let me know when Americans living in Canada and Canadians can join. Can't follow until then and I'll bring my friends with me.

Expand full comment