12 Comments

🤣🤣🤣

Ahh...this new way of parenting. I'd be eating my teeth at 3 calling my Mom by her 1st name & arguing back...

Expand full comment

Gorilla tape would solve 2 problems: 1. He wouldn't be able to eat a cupcake. 2. He wouldn't be able to talk. Win Win

Expand full comment

Lol. Just imagine what this kid is going to be like as a teenager. 😳

Expand full comment

He must be hanging out with older kids! Yikes!

Expand full comment

Yup 😏

Expand full comment

The second time I interrupted my mom like that it would have been a butt smack, a go to your room until you learn manners, and then when dad got home it would be another butt smack and a "no cartoons" rule for a day for sassing mom.😀

But I gotta admit I laughed at the video.

Expand full comment

For 3, he really is amazing! He will be more than a handful when he is in school!

Expand full comment

I have a 3 year old Grandson that can story tell and he's just learning his indignant bone...

Expand full comment

Listen, Linda, Listen! This kid is the this 20s now😳

Expand full comment

I guess he's 13 this year.

Expand full comment

Listen Linda....🤣😂

Expand full comment

For a three year old that kid is extremely verbal. God knows what he is like now. However, I would have shut that argument shit right down with a good smack on the butt for being so rude. I don’t even want to think about what my mom would have done if I had mouthed off like that.

Expand full comment