4 Comments

Leave the movies alone

I don’t believe I’ve heard or seen anything where the anti WHITE slurs have been deemed “offensive” and removed from “black” films

Am I wrong?

Expand full comment

Complete and utter bullshit

Expand full comment

The French Connection, excellent movie. I know one scene down on Front Street where they are staking out the Lincoln and the “Spics” are arrested as they claim they are only stealing the hubcaps.

Short for Hispanic. Hello. Think Popeye says it many times

I don’t remember the N word used.

Maybe the one guy they chased from the bar.

“you’ve ever been to Poughkeepsie?”

I think I lve seen the movie too many times 😎

Expand full comment

I was working at Pizza Hut when New Jack City opened in theaters. There was a shooting inside the theater where the movie was playing and the suspects ran into my store, which was across the street from the theater.

Expand full comment