10 Comments
Nov 4, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Yes, she does! God forgive me bc 1- it's not nice & 2 -I look worse.

Please God, honestly, make her stay away...no rational, aware person wants or needs to hear what she's going to say. I won't watch as I won't give the dems any ratings.

Expand full comment
Nov 4, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Give it up, for krisake. You are irrelevant to all except old, withered spinster feminists.

Expand full comment

JH at PCS, who is your favorite blues guitarist? I'm very fond of Albert and B.B. King but I also like some of J. Geils recordings too - not really blues but some of his band's songs were very good,, especially "Serves You Right to Suffer".

Expand full comment

"First I look at the purse

J Geils Band '1970'

Expand full comment

Joe Bonamassa and Alister Greene, Walter Trout. I like the OG's also. BB King's Bluesville on XM Radio is great road tunes.

Expand full comment

just love the bass line on B.B. King's "The Thrill Is Gone". I must admit I am more partial to bass players and am a Charles Mingus big time fan.

Expand full comment

Stump is a compliment...

Expand full comment
Nov 4, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

G, your magic with words shines in this post.

Expand full comment
Nov 4, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Put a black hat on her and she is the evil neighborhood witch 🧙‍♀️ She is so desperate to be the center of attention!

Expand full comment

Poor old thing, she needs to be put out to pasture in a field far, far away.

Expand full comment