11 Comments
Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I just love when Obama comes out and wags his boney finger while lecturing me on how stupid I am.

Now I am not only stupid, but apparently I am dangerous. The only power I have is my one little vote.

Go suck a bag of dicks.

Expand full comment
Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

😆

Expand full comment
Nov 6, 2022·edited Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

My curiousity has got the best of me - if sufficient morons vote for him (whether dead, alive or legal and with multiple ballots) and he wins, is he going to wear that damn dirty hoody to his swearing in and will he be wearing it through out his term or will he be passing it on to his wife to wear when she takes over his seat in the Senate when he withdraws for medical reasons?

Expand full comment

Have you seen the well-to-do, up and down Park Avenue?

On that famous thoroughfare with their noses in the air?

High hats and arrow collars, white spats and lots of dollars

Spending every (American taxpayer) dime for a wonderful time

Expand full comment
Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

So zero has adopted the casual, "just a regular guy" look now too? What happened to Harry Reid and FJB's clean articulate...

Expand full comment
Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Thats awesome! Young Frankenstein!😆😆

Expand full comment
Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

🤣🤣

Expand full comment
Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Barry can't hardly come out in a $2K suit while Fetterneck is wearing the same dirty ass carhart hoodie and b-ball shorts he always wears. 🤢

Expand full comment
Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Frankie. 🤣🤣🤣

Expand full comment
Nov 6, 2022·edited Nov 6, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Tell me it's a shitshow without saying it's a shitshow.

withiuhttps://youtu.be/mq73H5NvHrg

Expand full comment

😂😂

Expand full comment