12 Comments

No Dylan, YOU need me to support trans people publicly and proudly. I don't need a damn thing.

Expand full comment

What I really need to do is see how many pairs of socks I can stuff into that huge mouth of his.

Expand full comment

I bet I can think of some other things that have been stuffed in there...

Expand full comment

Oh yeah!

Expand full comment

No, no I do not need to do any such thing. Mental illness should treated not supported.

Expand full comment

Nope

Expand full comment

The ONLY thing I HAVE to do is die and pay taxes.

98% of America doesn’t buy into your delusion nor are we ever going to. So slink back into the closet

Expand full comment

That’s the nice way to respond. I probably wouldn’t be so nice. As in “ screw you. I don’t support idiots!”

Expand full comment

Nothing you do will ever make you a woman, so no, no I don't have to support your delusion.

Expand full comment

My Mother told me, "if you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all". 😏

Expand full comment

Why?

Expand full comment

Why do *I* need to??

Expand full comment