10 Comments

I’d watch it. Lol

Expand full comment

Wow! Glen would have millions watching to learn how corrupt the government is with real solutions to get rid of the swamp.

Expand full comment

If you get the job, can I just have 1M? 🤣

Expand full comment

Would you get to pick the phrases?

Expand full comment

Hahahahahahahaha. Nighttime tv would improve drastically!

Expand full comment

I'm sure the FCC would be getting calls daily 🤣

Expand full comment

Apply for it. But I hope you could write the questions and answers.

Expand full comment

You would be PERFECT!!! And I don't want anything from you but a permanent gig as a writer! LOL!

Expand full comment

Go for it! Ya never know....

Expand full comment

I'll be your Vanna! I have some nice cocktail dresses.

Expand full comment