7 Comments

Nothing wrong with you I can see

Expand full comment

Sounds like you are either entering your second childhood or the euphoria of absolute freedom; neither of which is permanent. What's your plans?

Expand full comment

And lived to tell about it 😉

Expand full comment

I used to be the assistant director of a non-profit that had a warehouse. The warehouse had an upper and lower level connected by a concrete ramp to go up and down with the forklift. We used to have holiday parties. We'd get drunk af and the warehouse guys would ride the chairs from the conference room down that ramp and the hand trucks occasionally. We also had a shrink wrapper that you put a pallet on and it would spin around and shrink wrap it for delivery. One year we played a drinking game and the loser got shrink wrapped. Thank God i never lost. I have videos somewhere.

Expand full comment

I say, what doesn’t kill you will make you stronger. At least you had fun whilst proving this philosophy!

Expand full comment

I like a guy who can partayyy😂

Expand full comment

I dunno, it sounds like fun. I doubt I would make it six blocks. I have a balancing problem.

Expand full comment