8 Comments

I'm not saying I 100% despise her to the Nth degree, but let there be no doubt I'd unplug her life support to make my coffee.

Expand full comment

The Dims will just have to wait til Jan. 2025 or til she goes out of the Senate feet 1st!

They only care about her vote.

Expand full comment

She's in a safe house along with Epsteins customer list and hunters laptop

Expand full comment

The only congressthing I can think of that was older that that fossil was Byrd.

Expand full comment

She can stay. It’s holding up the judiciary committee.

Expand full comment

Weekend at Diane's

Expand full comment

As long as she is not in the Senate Chamber voting to give more of our sovereignty away to China... Why do I care where she is?

Expand full comment

Probably in a nursing home somewhere. I doubt she personally votes but has a minion who pushes the yay or nay button for her.

Expand full comment