6 Comments
Jun 24, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

What's it eating? I can't tell

Expand full comment
author

A whole apple. 😊

Expand full comment

Aww...

Expand full comment

I thot it was watermelon.

Expand full comment

I detest squirrels! My late and not lamented neighbor used to spread peanuts EVERYWHERE for the freakin' squirrels. They'd use the bumpers of our cars to store the overage. Friends would look out our patio doors and remark that they'd never seen so many squirrels in one place. Same dimwitted woman put bird seed on the ground - or in the tops of bird baths that she set on the ground - that attracted more pigeons than we had downtown (we're in the 'burbs). Other neighbor once counted 130 pigeons on power lines before they flew off and she lost count. Idiot neighbor once asked my husband what she could do to discourage the pigeons. Uhhhh, stop feeding them?

Expand full comment

I love squirrels

Expand full comment