9 Comments

To be honest Glenn, I think that was you. NBC you say??? What a surprise! No actual analytical skills required. Just read the Democrat talking points. Uncle Mitt get her this cushy gig too?

Expand full comment

I know it's petty of me, but her new and improved face is the embodiment of the phrase "lipstick on a pig".

There, I said it.

Expand full comment

😆

Expand full comment

She finally found a place where she will fit right in. She certainly had no business being in charge of the RNC.

Expand full comment

Figures...I wonder if NBC will pay for her lip fillers.

Expand full comment

I think they got a little carried away with the lip filler. Catturd has been calling her hot dog lips.

Expand full comment

And, as usual, you were right!!

Expand full comment

I said it too, but that's just me.😂

Expand full comment

Prognostication is worth the $1.25/week G! Danke.

Expand full comment