13 Comments

Direct deposit only, NOT as a tax credit!

Expand full comment

I prefer gold

Expand full comment

Even better.

Expand full comment

I want at least $5million for enduring this embarassing crap.

Expand full comment

I am Definitely In!!!

Expand full comment

I'm not going to hold my breath on getting any money but I'd definitely wear the t-shirt!

Expand full comment

Announced today - China pres is the alpha male as Putin was so weak during recent meetings

Expand full comment

Absofrackinlutely!

Expand full comment

I’m in!

I’ll take the $5 million and a house of my choice for $1

Cash only

Expand full comment

Absolutely! 🤨

Expand full comment

I'm thinking like a letter of apology for all the years of the "dumbing down" public school system indoctrination.

Expand full comment

I'm in...

$5 mil for my husband, daughter and I..

5 mil cash

5 mil gold

5 mil silver

Expand full comment

Size: large. Drop off at laundromat. Tx

Expand full comment