22 Comments

I don’t donate anything. Nor do I participate in any surveys, emails or any other crap they send my way

I have NEVER been so disgusted in my life

What the Republican Party is ALLOWING the communist DNC do to Trump is unforgivable

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

As long as they continue to use winred for their donation portal I will not donate. I donated to a specific candidate in early 2020 through winred. Got an email thanking me along with all the fine print which was NOT on the candidate's website. When you donate through winred THEY decide who and when to pay it out. The candidate you actually donated to may or may not get the donation. They also had numerous technical issues during the 2020 election season and if contacted, brushed me off with a "thanks for letting us know" email without correcting the issue.

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I was so pissed when this happened to me.... Plus... I now get 10 text messages daily linked to WINRED. No more my friend... No more

Expand full comment

Send it to spam...it'll go away.

Expand full comment

Not completely, at least in my experience. I get rid of one and 2 different politicians show up. They are interconnected through the winred network. But good for you at getting 20 for 1 and a book for another. I have not gotten those offers.

Expand full comment

Too bad😞. Idk how I got picked, but in this economy I'll take whatever I can get. I have a problem with this whole paying for individual donors thou.

Expand full comment

Block the numbers

Expand full comment

I gave a $1 to Bergum and got my $20 gift card in the mail a couple days ago. I gave Suarez a buck and I'm supposed to get Mark Levin's new book "Why Democrats Hate America" soon as it's out next month. I know neither one of these 2 is going anywhere, but if they want to give me stuff they can have $1 and that's all they'll ever get from me.

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Either what you said.... or - until they DO SOMETHING THEY PROMISED THEY WOULD DO

When is the last time you saw a Biden Admin official worried about the Impeachment we were all promised

When is the last time you saw anyone PASS (not talk about) an appropriations bill

or anything else we were promised in the run up to Nov 2022????

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Me!

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

👏

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

🙋

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Count me in. I normally donate as my way to help because my free-time is pretty much non-existent. If I had extra time I'd be out ballot-harvesting!

Expand full comment
Aug 11, 2023·edited Aug 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

As Judge Schmells (sp.) so eloquently put it to Nephew Spauding in 'Caddyshack'.....

"You'll get nothing!!!".

The ineptitude of the GOP is 'McFailure' as G has reminded the PCS NATION many times!

Expand full comment
author

Judge Elihu Smails, for those keeping score. 😉

Expand full comment

“Well, we’re waiting.....”

Expand full comment

🙋🏼‍♀️

Expand full comment

My first and only political donations was to Herman Cain.

Expand full comment

I’m in. I refuse to throw my money away!

Expand full comment

Count me in. I don't donate anyway. The rinos have the same reason to kill Trump as the dems do. Shame on them all!

Expand full comment

I'm all im!

Expand full comment