7 Comments

I agree

Round em up

Ship all of em back to the hell holes they crawled out of.

They are CRIMINALS

Build the wall. Post armed guards every 100 feet

Shoot anyone and everyone that dares to cross over ILLEGALLY

Sensors to detect any tunnels

It is time to restore LAW & ORDER to America

And anyone that does not like it can leave

Tired of all these babies

Expand full comment

Close the border!

Expand full comment

By George, I think you’re on to something! πŸ‘

Expand full comment

😑😑😑😑

Expand full comment

I don’t know why we don’t just put up a trespassers will be shot sign, and then start shooting. How many do you think we’d have to shoot before they stop breaking in?

My guess is not many.

Expand full comment

I guess that's where the new illegal immigrants are getting their money to pay the cartels. The backs of their mamas.

Expand full comment

Tax the $#!t out of it.... When I used to shop at WALMART - I would notice the same people standing on line to buy groceries with an EBT card would wait on an even longer line with cash in hand at the moneygram window... I assume to send it "home"

Expand full comment