11 Comments
Jul 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Sometimes fat shaming is OK 👍

Expand full comment
author

I went from a peak of 360 to my current 185 or so.

I have immunity. 😉

Expand full comment

If was able to walk like you I could drop few too. I just finished a series of 3 injections in my knee. It feels much better. I'm going to try start walking again. The school district's cross country trails are right down the road from me. I used to go there all the time with my dog.

Expand full comment

Hope you feel totally free of pain. Knee healing takes time. I had surgery in April for elbow fracture. It is still rough!

Expand full comment

Oh thank you 😊. I had the final injection week before last. He said it could take 6-8 weeks for full effect. It feels better already but stairs are still a problem

Expand full comment
Jul 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

🤣🤣🤣

Expand full comment

Put the fork down and back away from the table. No one will get hurt.

Expand full comment

A non-player, GMA brown nose supposed GOP blowhard contributing panelist! 🙄

Expand full comment

Yeah, how long ago was his surgery? He's going nowhere fast.

Expand full comment

I don't get it he’s like always a dissenting opinion to get in the news “ go clean jersey “

Expand full comment

Good one 😆😆

Expand full comment