9 Comments
Aug 21, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

The Pavlov concept. It worked on dogs, I'm not sure it would work on democrats. But it would be fun to find out!

Expand full comment
author

I considered the fact that subversive democrats are clearly not as intellectually evolved as dogs.

I think I just have to smash 'em extra hard, or more repetitions.

Expand full comment
Aug 21, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

See now, when you lay it out in such a reasonable manner, how could they not agree to it? 🤣😂

Expand full comment
author

I want to be in charge of the Deprogramming/Re-Education camps after the tribunals. 😠

Expand full comment

Well said! I hope Trump wins in spite of all this bullshit.

Expand full comment
Aug 21, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

As much as I support his policies I'm not so sure we should elect him. Not only would he be an incoming lame duck, we'd also have to go through another 4 years of Democrat bullshit. I don't think the country can withstand that.

Expand full comment
Aug 21, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Expand full comment

I hope you didn't post this on FB...

Expand full comment

Isn’t that essentially what they’re doing to us? Punishing us for words, pronouns, rights to our own children so we shut the faaack up? Damage and go after anyone agreeing to work with Trump on anything by throwing bogus legal charges that will cost them everything they own to defend themselves? That’s our future.

Expand full comment