10 Comments

I say someone should send the Big Guys a large cocktail and some fried fish and chicken made from the water and fish/chicken from this area. Idk how far north the winds blew the toxic crap...and the gvt won't tell us how far reaching this is....I'm less than 100 miles from this....

Expand full comment

67 miles from me. Think I might skip trout season.

Expand full comment

94 from me....

I told my husband the sun seemed to be behind hazy clouds....idk...

Yup...skipping any Ohio fish season....but would serve a big platter to Joe and his Administration....

Expand full comment

Quick, call up one of our crazies in reserve, give him some drugs and a gun and set him loose, soon no one will be talking East Palestine.

Expand full comment
Feb 17, 2023·edited Feb 17, 2023

That is more believable than anything "Tootie" says from the WH podium!

Expand full comment

Maybe if East Palestine, Ohio, started voting democrat they would receive some kind of aid.

Expand full comment

Never. They are too smart. Biden is out there according to his state. Never did anything for 50 years.

Expand full comment

Please do not think I was suggesting that they actually vote Dem 😂😂😂😂🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

Expand full comment

Is Norfolk Southern one of those "Too Big to Fail" companies?

Expand full comment